App-cpanminus

Metadata

Analyzed metadata and errors of App-cpanminus.

{
   "abstracts_in_pod" : {
      "App::cpanminus" : "get, unpack, build and install modules from CPAN"
   },
   "author" : "MIYAGAWA",
   "buildfile_executable" : 0,
   "dir_lib" : "lib",
   "dir_t" : "t",
   "dirs_array" : [
      "lib",
      "lib/App",
      "lib/App/cpanminus",
      "t",
      "bin"
   ],
   "dist" : "App-cpanminus",
   "dynamic_config" : 0,
   "error" : {
      "use_strict" : "App::cpanminus",
      "use_warnings" : "App::cpanminus"
   },
   "extension" : "tar.gz",
   "external_license_file" : "LICENSE",
   "extractable" : 1,
   "extracts_nicely" : 1,
   "file__build" : 0,
   "file_blib" : 0,
   "file_build" : 0,
   "file_changelog" : "Changes",
   "file_cpanfile" : "cpanfile",
   "file_license" : "LICENSE",
   "file_makefile" : 0,
   "file_makefile_pl" : "Makefile.PL",
   "file_manifest" : "MANIFEST",
   "file_meta_json" : "META.json",
   "file_meta_yml" : "META.yml",
   "file_pm_to_blib" : 0,
   "file_readme" : "README",
   "files_array" : [
      "README",
      "META.json",
      "Changes",
      "Makefile.PL",
      "META.yml",
      "cpanfile",
      "MANIFEST",
      "LICENSE",
      "MANIFEST.SKIP",
      "lib/App/cpanminus.pm",
      "bin/cpanm"
   ],
   "files_hash" : {
      "Changes" : {
         "mtime" : 1411784911,
         "size" : 51115
      },
      "LICENSE" : {
         "mtime" : 1411784911,
         "size" : 18376
      },
      "MANIFEST" : {
         "mtime" : 1411784911,
         "size" : 251
      },
      "MANIFEST.SKIP" : {
         "mtime" : 1411784911,
         "size" : 120
      },
      "META.json" : {
         "mtime" : 1411784911,
         "size" : 5937
      },
      "META.yml" : {
         "mtime" : 1411784911,
         "size" : 3567
      },
      "Makefile.PL" : {
         "mtime" : 1411784911,
         "size" : 1213,
         "used" : [
            "5.008000",
            "ExtUtils::MakeMaker",
            "strict",
            "warnings"
         ]
      },
      "README" : {
         "mtime" : 1411784911,
         "size" : 8041
      },
      "bin/cpanm" : {
         "mtime" : 1411784911,
         "size" : 299126
      },
      "cpanfile" : {
         "mtime" : 1411784911,
         "size" : 1394
      },
      "lib/App/cpanminus.pm" : {
         "license" : "MIT,Perl_5",
         "module" : "App::cpanminus",
         "mtime" : 1411784911,
         "size" : 8075
      },
      "lib/App/cpanminus/fatscript.pm" : {
         "mtime" : 1411784911,
         "no_index" : 1,
         "size" : 759950
      },
      "t/happy_cpantesters.t" : {
         "mtime" : 1411784911,
         "no_index" : 1,
         "size" : 219,
         "used" : [
            "Test::More",
            "strict"
         ]
      }
   },
   "got_prereq_from" : "META.yml",
   "kwalitee" : {
      "buildtool_not_executable" : 1,
      "consistent_version" : 1,
      "distname_matches_name_in_meta" : 1,
      "extractable" : 1,
      "extracts_nicely" : 1,
      "has_abstract_in_pod" : 1,
      "has_buildtool" : 1,
      "has_changelog" : 1,
      "has_human_readable_license" : 1,
      "has_known_license_in_source_file" : 1,
      "has_license_in_source_file" : 1,
      "has_manifest" : 1,
      "has_meta_yml" : 1,
      "has_proper_version" : 1,
      "has_readme" : 1,
      "has_separate_license_file" : 1,
      "has_tests" : 1,
      "has_tests_in_t_dir" : 1,
      "has_version" : 1,
      "kwalitee" : "95.45",
      "manifest_matches_dist" : 1,
      "meta_json_conforms_to_known_spec" : 1,
      "meta_json_is_parsable" : 1,
      "meta_yml_conforms_to_known_spec" : 1,
      "meta_yml_declares_perl_version" : 1,
      "meta_yml_has_license" : 1,
      "meta_yml_has_provides" : 0,
      "meta_yml_has_repository_resource" : 1,
      "meta_yml_is_parsable" : 1,
      "no_abstract_stub_in_pod" : 1,
      "no_broken_auto_install" : 1,
      "no_broken_module_install" : 1,
      "no_dot_dirs" : 1,
      "no_dot_underscore_files" : 1,
      "no_generated_files" : 1,
      "no_invalid_versions" : 1,
      "no_local_dirs" : 1,
      "no_mymeta_files" : 1,
      "no_pax_headers" : 1,
      "no_pod_errors" : 1,
      "no_stdin_for_prompting" : 1,
      "no_symlinks" : 1,
      "package_version_matches_dist_version" : 1,
      "portable_filenames" : 1,
      "proper_libs" : 1,
      "use_strict" : 0,
      "use_warnings" : 0,
      "valid_signature" : 1
   },
   "latest_mtime" : 1411784911,
   "license" : "perl defined in META.yml defined in LICENSE",
   "license_from_yaml" : "perl",
   "license_in_pod" : 1,
   "licenses" : {
      "MIT" : [
         "lib/App/cpanminus.pm"
      ],
      "Perl_5" : [
         "lib/App/cpanminus.pm"
      ]
   },
   "manifest_matches_dist" : 1,
   "meta_json_is_parsable" : 1,
   "meta_json_spec_version" : "2",
   "meta_yml" : {
      "abstract" : "get, unpack, build and install modules from CPAN",
      "author" : [
         "- Tatsuhiko Miyagawa"
      ],
      "build_requires" : {
         "Test::More" : "0"
      },
      "configure_requires" : {
         "ExtUtils::MakeMaker" : "0"
      },
      "dynamic_config" : "0",
      "generated_by" : "Dist::Milla version v1.0.8, Dist::Zilla version 5.020, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.142690",
      "license" : "perl",
      "meta-spec" : {
         "url" : "http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.4.html",
         "version" : "1.4"
      },
      "name" : "App-cpanminus",
      "no_index" : {
         "directory" : [
            "t",
            "xt",
            "inc",
            "share",
            "eg",
            "examples"
         ],
         "file" : [
            "lib/App/cpanminus/fatscript.pm"
         ]
      },
      "requires" : {
         "ExtUtils::Install" : "1.46",
         "ExtUtils::MakeMaker" : "6.58",
         "Module::Build" : "0.38",
         "perl" : "5.008000"
      },
      "resources" : {
         "bugtracker" : "https://github.com/miyagawa/cpanminus/issues",
         "homepage" : "https://github.com/miyagawa/cpanminus",
         "repository" : "https://github.com/miyagawa/cpanminus.git"
      },
      "version" : "1.7012",
      "x_contributors" : [
         "Alessandro Ghedini <al3xbio@gmail.com>",
         "Andrew Rodland <andrew@cleverdomain.org>",
         "Andy Jones <andy@broadbean.com>",
         "Ash Berlin <ash_github@firemirror.com>",
         "Ben Bullock <benkasminbullock@gmail.com>",
         "Breno G. de Oliveira <garu@cpan.org>",
         "Brian Wightman <MidLifeXis@wightmanfam.org>",
         "Christian Walde <walde.christian@googlemail.com>",
         "Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsaker <ilmari@ilmari.org>",
         "Dana M. Diederich <diederich@gmail.com>",
         "Dave Goodell <davidjgoodell@gmail.com>",
         "Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>",
         "David Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>",
         "David Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>",
         "Fuji, Goro <g.psy.va@gmail.com>",
         "Graham Knop <haarg@haarg.org>",
         "Graham Ollis <perl@wdlabs.com>",
         "Ingy dot Net <ingy@ingy.net>",
         "J. Nick Koston <nick@cpanel.net>",
         "Jan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>",
         "Jeffrey Ryan Thalhammer <jeff@imaginative-software.com>",
         "Jesse Luehrs <doy@tozt.net>",
         "Jonathan Scott Duff <duff@pobox.com>",
         "Kenichi Ishigaki <ishigaki@cpan.org>",
         "Kent Fredric <kentnl@cpan.org>",
         "Larry Leszczynski <larryl@atomiclearning.com>",
         "Masahiro Nagano <kazeburo@gmail.com>",
         "Masayoshi Sekimura <sekimura@gmail.com>",
         "Matt S Trout <>",
         "Matt S Trout <mst@shadowcat.co.uk>",
         "Michael G. Schwern <schwern@pobox.com>",
         "Norman Nunley <nnunley@gmail.com>",
         "Olaf Alders <olaf@wundersolutions.com>",
         "Olivier Mengue <dolmen@cpan.org>",
         "Pedro Melo <melo@simplicidade.org>",
         "Rafal Pocztarski <r.pocztarski@gmail.com>",
         "Ricardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>",
         "Rob Hoelz <rob@hoelz.ro>",
         "Robert Buels <rmb32@cornell.edu>",
         "Roman Jurkov <rjurkov@verio.net>",
         "Slaven Rezic <slaven@rezic.de>",
         "Smylers <Smylers@stripey.com>",
         "Stoned Elipot <stoned.elipot@gmail.com>",
         "Syohei YOSHIDA <syohex@gmail.com>",
         "Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@gmail.com>",
         "Thomas Sibley <tom@zulutango.org>",
         "Tokuhiro Matsuno <tokuhirom@gmail.com>",
         "Tuure Laurinolli <tuure.laurinolli@portalify.com>",
         "Vyacheslav Matyukhin <mmcleric@yandex-team.ru>",
         "Yann Kerherve <yann@cyberion.net>",
         "andyjones <andy_jones@outgun.com>",
         "cho45 <cho45@lowreal.net>",
         "chromatic <chromatic@wgz.org>",
         "fREW Schmidt <frioux@gmail.com>",
         "gfx <gfuji@cpan.org>",
         "ikasam_a <masaki.nakagawa@gmail.com>",
         "jonallen <jj@jonallen.info>",
         "kmx <kmx@cpan.org>",
         "lestrrat <lestrrat+github@gmail.com>",
         "motemen <motemen@gmail.com>",
         "moznion <moznion@gmail.com>",
         "reezer <kind@gmx.at>",
         "robario <webmaster@robario.com>",
         "vti <viacheslav.t@gmail.com>",
         "xaicron <xaicron@gmail.com>",
         "yappo <yappo@shibuya.pl>"
      ]
   },
   "meta_yml_is_parsable" : 1,
   "meta_yml_spec_version" : "1.4",
   "modules" : [
      {
         "file" : "lib/App/cpanminus.pm",
         "in_basedir" : 0,
         "in_lib" : 1,
         "module" : "App::cpanminus"
      }
   ],
   "no_index" : "^eg/;^examples/;^inc/;^lib/App/cpanminus/fatscript.pm\\z;^share/;^t/;^xt/",
   "no_pax_headers" : 1,
   "package" : "App-cpanminus-1.7012.tar.gz",
   "prereq" : [
      {
         "is_prereq" : 1,
         "requires" : "ExtUtils::Install",
         "type" : "runtime_requires",
         "version" : "1.46"
      },
      {
         "is_prereq" : 1,
         "requires" : "Module::Build",
         "type" : "runtime_requires",
         "version" : "0.38"
      },
      {
         "is_prereq" : 1,
         "requires" : "ExtUtils::MakeMaker",
         "type" : "runtime_requires",
         "version" : "6.58"
      },
      {
         "requires" : "ExtUtils::MakeMaker",
         "type" : "configure_requires",
         "version" : "0"
      },
      {
         "is_build_prereq" : 1,
         "requires" : "Test::More",
         "type" : "build_requires",
         "version" : "0"
      },
      {
         "is_prereq" : 1,
         "requires" : "perl",
         "type" : "runtime_requires",
         "version" : "5.008000"
      }
   ],
   "released_epoch" : 1411784973,
   "size_packed" : 311418,
   "size_unpacked" : 1157384,
   "uses" : {
      "used_in_config" : {
         "5.008000" : 1,
         "ExtUtils::MakeMaker" : 1,
         "strict" : 1,
         "warnings" : 1
      },
      "used_in_tests" : {
         "Test::More" : 1,
         "strict" : 1
      }
   },
   "valid_signature" : -1,
   "version" : "1.7012",
   "versions" : {
      "lib/App/cpanminus.pm" : {
         "App::cpanminus" : "1.7012"
      }
   },
   "vname" : "App-cpanminus-1.7012"
}